The Lambda-Award winning Dan Sharp mystery series from Jeffrey Round 

to the website for writer and director Jeffrey Round, home of the Bradford Fairfax and Dan Sharp murder mystery series. Jeffrey’s first two books, A Cage of Bones and The P-town Murders, were listed on AfterElton’s Top 100 Gay Books. His most recent novel is the literary-thriller Lake On The Mountain (Dundurn.) These and all Jeffrey’s titles are available through this website and from good independent bookstores, who need your support now more than ever.


Pumpkin Eater: A Dan Sharp Mystery (2014)
The sequel to Lake On The Mountain from Dundurn

The Jade Butterfly: A Dan Sharp Mystery (2015)
The sequel to Pumpkin Eater from Dundurn

In the Museum of Leonardo da Vinci (2014)
Jeffrey's first poetry collection from Tightrope Books


All materials on this website copyright © 2007-2010  Design by Transform Interactive .\\edia